San Luis Obispo County Water Resources

Division of Public Works



Flood Control and Water Conservation District Zone 3


Funds the operations of the Lopez Project which includes Lopez Lake and Dam, Lopez Terminal Reservoir, Lopez Water Treatment Plant, and Distribution System.


This Project provides drinking water to the five cities communities of Arroyo Grande, Avila Beach, Grover Beach, Oceano CSD, and Pismo Beach.

Advisory Committee Documents


Current Agenda


Past Agenda Packages with Meeting Minutes



Lopez Water Project Habitat Conservation Plan (HCP)

Hydrogeologic Services RFP Key Documents


Arroyo Grande Creek HCP

Copyright � 2008 - 2013 San Luis Obispo County

Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Search

Many files on this website are in PDF format
You will need Adobe Reader to view these files
Click here to download Adobe Reader